Peter May- I’ll Keep You Safe

Tim Baker- City Without Stars

Rory Clements- Nucleus

Alan Parks- Bloody January

Oliver Bottini- Zen and the Art of Murder

 Mari Hannah- The Death Messenger 

Donato Carrisi- The Girl In The Fog 

 Masako Togawa- The Master Key 


Olga Wojtas- Miss Blaine’s Prefect and the Golden Samovar

M.P. Wright- Restless Coffins

David Young- A Darker State

Thomas Enger- Killed


Julia Dahl- Conviction

 Chris Carter- The Gallery of the Dead

 Elly Griffiths- The Dark Angel

 Craig Robertson-The Photographer

Joe Thomas- Gringa

Leo Benedictus-Consent

 James Lasdun- The Fall Guy

Claire MacLeary- Burnout

Roxanne Bouchard- We Were The Salt Of The Sea

Michael Farris Smith- The Fighter


Jane Harper- Force of Nature

Arnaldur Indridason- The Shadow District

Arnaldur Indridason- The Shadow Killer

Snorri Kristjansson- Kin 

Walter Mosley- Down To The River Unto The Sea  

Vicky Newham- Turn A Blind Eye


 Jack Grimwood- Nightfall Berlin

 Malcolm Mackay- In The Cage Where Your Saviours Hide

Mari Hannah-The Lost

 David Jackson- Don’t Make A Sound

M L Rio- If We Were Villains

Renata Serelyte- The Music Teacher

Derek B. Miller- American By Day


 G. D. Abson- Motherland

Gunnar Staalesen- Big Sister

#1 Denis Theriault- The Peculiar Life of a Lonely Postman- #20BooksofSummer

William Shaw- Salt Lane

 Kate Rhodes-Hell Bay

Elizabeth H. Winthrop- The Mercy Seat

Michelle Sacks- You Were Made For This

 Elena Varvello- Can You Hear Me?


Amer Anwar- Brothers In Blood

Jesper Stein- Unrest

#20BooksOfSummer #2 Theodore Brun- A Mighty Dawn

#3 Conor O’Callaghan- Nothing On Earth

#4 Sam Selvon- The Lonely Londoners

#5 Michael Ignatieff- Charlie Johnson In The Flames

Abir Mukherjee- Smoke and Ashes


Nicolas Obregon- Sins As Scarlet

Emma Viskic- And Fire Came Down

 Steve Cavanagh- Thirteen

Andrew Shaffer- Hope Never Dies

 Ragnar Jonasson- The Darkness

Jorge Ibarguengoitia- The Dead Girls

Frederic Dard- The Gravedigger’s Bread

Anna Mazzola- The Story Keeper

Tom Callaghan- An Autumn Hunting


Pierre Lemaitre- Inhuman Resources

Sara Gran- The Infinite Blacktop

Jo Nesbo- Macbeth

Douglas Skelton- The Janus Run


John Le Carre- The Little Drummer Girl

Quentin Bates- Cold Breath

C. J. Tudor- Chalk Man

Ane Riel- Resin 

Karin Fossum- The Whisperer  

Susanne Jansson- The Forbidden Place 


Margaret Millar- Vanish In An Instant

Mari Hannah- The Insider (Stone and Oliver 2)

Lou Berney- November Road

Chuck Caruso- The Meaning of Blood and Other Tales of Perversity

Christopher Skaife- The Ravenmaster

Sophie Henaff- Stick Together

Keigo Higashino-The Newcomer

Paul Colize- Back Up

Adam Sternbergh-The Blinds