***COVER*** David Lagercrantz- Millennium VI ***REVEAL*** AUGUST 2019*** @QuercusBooks *** @Maclehosepress ***


The sixth DRAGON TATTOO story – more than 90 million copies sold worldwide – the crime fiction phenomenon featuring Lisbeth Salander.


Book four in the series, THE GIRL IN THE SPIDER’S WEB, is now a major film from Sony Pictures starring Claire Foy – out in November 2018.

“Rest easy, Lisbeth Salander fans – our punk hacker is in good hands” Patrick Ryan, U.S.A. Today

“Salander and Blomkvist are just as compelling as ever” Michiko Kakutani, New York Times

“Not only do the matter-of-fact style and intricate plotting and sexy, chilling atmosphere feel very true to the original novels, but Lagercrantz transcends the source material” Benjamin Percy, Esquire

Elegantly paced, slickly executed, and properly thrilling” Alison Flood, Observer

David Lagercrantz was born in 1962, and is an acclaimed author and journalist. In 2015 The Girl in the Spider’s Web, his continuation of Stieg Larsson’s Millennium Trilogy, became a worldwide bestseller, and was followed by The Girl Who Takes an Eye for an Eye. He is also the author of the acclaimed and bestselling I am Zlatan Ibrahimovic, and Fall of Man in Wilmslow.

The Girl Who Lived Twice will be published AUGUST 2019 Maclehose Press/Quercus Books





Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.