Hello everyone!

Let’s start with a very big APOLOGY for my complete lack of blogging, reading, social media interaction and sharing of my fellow bloggers’ posts of late.

For the last few weeks my life has pretty much been like this… 

 due to a sudden, and desperate, need to find somewhere new to live, and perhaps most importantly, somewhere to house my books! But, joking aside, it has been a somewhat stressful and worrying time, with the clock ominously ticking, and a lack of suitable nests available. 

However, and I say this with the greatest relief, I have at last found somewhere to rest my feathered head, and Friday is removal day. Huzzah!

Normal service will be resumed as soon as possible, bearing in mind I haven’t even read a complete book in at least two weeks, and I have absolutely no idea what I need to be reading when, or which of the multitudinous boxes the relevant books are in. Ah. The fun of unpacking awaits. 

Once again, I apologise for my absence. Can’t wait to get back to normal.

Well. As normal as I get. 

 

 

