_DSC0185 (Common Raven)Hello one and all!

As some people have noticed there has been a significant hiatus in my blogging and social media participation over the last couple of weeks. Rest assured, I have been reading all your posts via other means, and sharing sporadically, as I have finally had to call time on my antiquated technology (it died), and have just ordered myself a sparkly new laptop.

I’ve tried to work on my tiny tablet, but I am not a small elf with better than average eyesight, so that has not gone well (as I peer at the screen trying to put this message together).

So normal service will resume soon when I will be taking part in this…

stasiblog

And posting reviews for this bevy of criminal beauties…

51dCwfOe3xLlucabookc41ncvXMjr-L__SX333_BO1,204,203,200_antti

See you soon and thanks for your patience…

